Criteria for the 2019-20 school year awards

Award for Post Secondary Study

Ten $1,500 awards are awarded annually to members, their spouses or children for the pursuit of a post secondary course of study or skill development.

Selection Criteria

Candidates for the awards will be assessed on the following:

  1. Academic Achievement
  2. Financial Need
  3. Community Involvement

Deadline date for applications is July 3
Award winners will be announced in late July
Fredericton Co-op follows its rigorous privacy policy in the administration of these awards.

Subscribe to EFlyer